It is only possible to cancel an order if the payment has not been received. However, before doing this, we recommend you fully read the following:
We strongly recommend contacting the buyer to discuss the issue before cancelling any order. Cancelling an order is final and cannot be undone.
To cancel the order, find the order on your Sales page and click on the Cancel button. You will then need to select a reason and then choose either Cancel or Cancel & Relist. After cancellation, the order will be moved to the 'All' tab for your future reference. An email confirmation will be sent to you and the buyer and the commission fee will be refunded. If you have chosen not to relist, then the listing will also be credited back to you.